President – Joanie Reiss
1st VP Dean of Chairs – Mary Torres
2nd VP Program Chair – Carla Jones
3rd VP Membership – Lisa Dodson
Treasurer & Financial Secretary – Norma Ames
Secretary- Ellen Aubel
Parliamentarian – Dianne Wallace
Historian – Susan Schilling
Ways & Means – Debbie Adams


Amenities Chair- Michael Manchester
Amenities Co-Chair – Open
Animal Chair –  Open
Animal Co-Chair- Open
Arts Chair – Linda Holman
Arts Co-Chair – Open
Conservation Chair –  Linda Holman
Conservation Co-Chair – Open
Domestic Violence Chair – Bert Reitz
Domestic Violence Co-Chair – Wendy Miller
Education Chair – Camillia Sornstein
Education Co-Chair – Open
Focus On Health Chair – Beverly Thomson
Focus On Health Co-Chair – Open
Helping Hands Chair – Shanthi Ramesh
Helping Hands Co-Chair – Open
International Chair – Shanthi Ramesh


Legislation & Public Policy Chair – Wendy Miller
Legislation & Public Policy Co-Chair – Open
Newsletter Editor Chair – Joanie Reiss
Newsletter Editor Co-Chair – Open
Public Relations Chair – Open
Public Relations Co-Chair – Open
Send Out Card Chair – Joanie Reiss
Send Out Card Co-Chair – Open
Social Chair – Carla Jones
Social Co-Chair – Open
Social Media Chair – Beverly Thomson
Social Media Co-Chair –  Open
T-Shirt Chair – Joan Knox
Webmaster Chair – Beverly Thomson
Webmaster Co-Chair – Open
Yearbook Editor Chair – Madi Buckingham
Yearbook Editor Co-Chair – Open

We have several Chair positions that still need to be filled.
For more information on becoming a Chair/Co-chair you can reach us at 714.872.9669 or info@womenscluboffullerton.org